Missouri Teams

Click the icons for more details.

If you’d like to be included on this map, email info@missourimtb.org.

Alex Noguera Photography

2022 Team List:

Team NameHead CoachWebsite
Central Missouri Composite Lumberjacks (Jefferson City, MO)Stoney Cranmer – stoneycranmer@gmail.com
COMO Composite Raptors (Columbia, MO)Benedict Nagy – bigben@waltsbikeshop.comCOMO Website
Jefferson County Composite Billy Goats (Arnold, MO)Kurt Bedow – knbedow@gmail.com
Lee’s Summit Composite Sharks (Lee’s Summit, MO)Marissa Andersen – mommyofdnd@gmail.comTeam Website
McDonald County Schools Mustangs (Neosho, MO)Adam Lett – alett@mcdonaldr1.net
Metro East Composite Phoenix (Edwardsville, IL)Justin Allen – juallen@thecyclerys.comTeam Website
Mid County Composite Flow (Webster Groves, MO)Brett Westerbeck – brettwesterbeck@gmail.com Team Website
Park Hill Composite (North Kansas City, MO)Ryan Moore – ryaneugenemoore@gmail.com
Raymore MTB Team (Kansas City, MO)Chris Scott – chris1259@sbcglobal.net
Rockwood Composite Vipers (Wildwood, MO)Matt Yates – mattyon2wheelz@gmail.comTeam Website
SEMO Composite Mudcats (Cape Girardeau, MO)Mike Higgins – mikesnews@gmail.comTeam Website
The South City Composite Otters (St. Louis, MO)Eric Frazier – eric@frazierstrengthendurance.comTeam Website
Springfield Composite Mountain Goats (Springfield, MO)Minor Baker – minorbaker@gmail.comTeam Website
St. Charles Composite Bears (St. Charles, MO)Chris Cooper – ct.cooper1116@gmail.comTeam Website
St. Joseph Composite Nighthawks (St. Joseph, MO)Madison Davis – davismadison@hotmail.comTeam Website
SWMO Composite Goats (Neosho, MO)James Alumbaugh – alumbaugh@irby.comTeam Website
Tri Lakes Composite Rollers (Forsyth, MO)Jon Sullivan – sullivanheatingandair@gmail.comTeam Website
Warren County Composite Warriors (Warrenton, MO)Corey Tobias – caejtobias@gmail.comTeam Website
Warsaw Wildcats (Warsaw, MO)Mac Vorce – mac.vorce@yahoo.com
West Plains Composite Dirt Dobbers (West Plains, MO)Michael Hullinger – westplainsbikeshop@gmail.comTeam Website